Index to the Logo procedures

Some people have sent these as individual files and some as a single file.

Some have sent them as Word file and some as .lgo files.

All these formats were perfectly acceptable, but to simplify things, I have gone with the majority and converted them all into single Word or .lgo files.

Simon Baylor Paul Chambers Eve Collins-Coppen
Maurice Deann-Valentine Khalida Deen Gareth Denton
George Dong Laura Johnson Frank Lennon
Liz Lewis Stuart McTiernan Amer Mohiuddin
Siham Mukhtar Alex Naidoo Abi Okuyemi
Marianne Regan Naz Salaam Nigel Sinclair-Banks
Azar Soleymani   Winston Taylor

This page is maintained by Tim Brosnan and was last updated on 2nd November 2001